Marsupials: 3-Part Cards

Includes 14 types of marsupials: black wallaroo, koala, red kangaroo, red-necked wallaby, common opossum, sugar glider possum, tasmanian devil, common wombat, numbat, barred bandicoot, bilby, rat-kangaroo, spotted quoll, and pademelon.

  • 14 pictures with labels
  • 14 pictures without labels
  • 14 labels
  • title card

Cards with labels are approx. 3½" x 3¼", cards without labels are approx. 1" shorter.

This file is in PDF format.

Marsupial Cards - Printable Montessori Materials
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: CCF-47
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $1.50