Solar System Nomenclature Book

Describes the following parts of the Solar System: Solar System, Jupiter, Mercury, Saturn, Venus, Earth, Neptune, Mars, Pluto (a dwarf planet), Uranus, Sun, Moon, Asteroid, and Comet.


  • book cover
  • 14 pictures
  • 14 descriptions

There are two styles of books included. Style one is approx. 3¾" x 5", style two is approx. 5½” x 5½“ and requires little preparation.

This file is in PDF format.

Solar System Nomenclature Book - Printable Montessori Astronomy Materials by Montessori Print Shop
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: AstF-1b
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $3.00