Types of Penguins and Their Locations

This work includes the following 17 penguins: Adélie, African, Chinstrap, Emperor, Erect-crested, Fiordland, Galapagos, Gentoo, Humboldt, King, Little, Macaroni, Magellanic, Rockhopper, Royal, Snares, and Yellow-eyed.

  • 17 photographic labeled cards
  • 17 cards (one for each penguin) that includes a distribution map and information on each penguin
    • name
    • height
    • weight
    • diet
    • characteristics
    • predators
    • fact
  • 1 larger map to assist with the distribution locations

This file is in PDF format.

Types of Penguins and Their Locations - Printable Montessori science materials by Montessori Print Shop.
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: SCF-72
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $4.00