Oceanian Flags: Pin Flags (color-coded)

The 26 flags of Oceania (Australia, New Zealand, Melanesia, Micronesia, Polynesia) according to the continental regions and sub-regions as defined by the United Nations, plus 3 islands.


  • 29 pin flags with labels
  • 29 pin flags without labels

All pin flags are approximately 1 x 1½" in size and color-coded with brown.

This file is in PDF format.

Australasia/Oceania Flags: pin flags (color-coded) - Printable Montessori geography materials by Montessori Print Shop.
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: GeoF-76
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $1.25