Frog Definition Set - Red

This 5-Part Frog Definition Set describes 9 parts of the frog. Includes the following 9 parts: frog, eyes, forelegs, hind legs, mouth, webbed feet, head, neck, and trunk. The frog is in color, the individual parts are all shown in red.

  1. 3-part cards (9 cards with labels, 9 cards without labels, 9 labels)
  2. definition booklet (with pictures and descriptions)
  3. picture and description cards
  4. description and label cards
  5. sentence strips
  6. blackline master

This file is in PDF format.

Frog Definition Set (Red) - Printable Montessori materials by Montessori Print Shop.
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: DSF-2R
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $5.50