Frog Definition Set

This 5-Part Frog Definition Set describes 9 parts of the frog: frog, eyes, forelegs, hind legs, mouth, webbed feet, head, neck, and trunk.

  1. 3-part cards (9 cards with labels, 9 cards without labels, 9 labels)
  2. definition booklet (with pictures and descriptions)
  3. picture and description cards
  4. description and label cards
  5. sentence strips
  6. blackline master 

This file is in PDF format.


Frog Definition Set - Printable Montessori materials by Montessori Print Shop.
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: DSF-2
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $5.50