Flags of Australia

The flags of Australia (Australian flag, 6 states, 2 territories) according to the continental regions and sub-regions as defined by the United Nations, plus 3 islands.


  • 12 cards with labels
  • 12 cards without labels
  • 12 labels
  • title card

Cards with labels are approx. 3½" x 3¼", cards without labels are approx. 1" shorter.

This file is in PDF format.

Australia State & Territory Flags (no color borders) - Printable Montessori Geography materials by Montessori Print Shop.
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: GeoF-113b
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $3.00