Clouds Nomenclature Book

This book can be used in book or card format. It illustrates and describes 12 types of clouds: cirrus, cirrostratus, cirrocumulus, altostratus, altocumulus, stratus, stratocumulus, nimbostratus, cumulus, cumulonimbus, mammatus, lenticular, fog, and contrails.

  • book cover
  • 14 picture cards
  • 14 description cards

Pages are approx. 3¾ x 5".

This file is in PDF format.

Types of Clouds (book) - Printable Montessori Science Cards by Montessori Print Shop.
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: SCF-24b
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $3.00